Board of Directors


Representative DirectorKazuto Kojima
DirectorJumpei Kojima
DirectorToshiya Hiraoka
Outside DirectorToshio Hibi
Outside DirectorSadatoshi Iijima


Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member Shigeru Momoi
Audit & Supervisory Board Member Shigeru Okuda
Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Kenji Takaoka
Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Hatsumi Matsuami

Executive Officers

PresidentKazuto Kojima
Senior Managing Executive Officer
Sales and Marketing Division and President of Kyosha Hong Kong
Jumpei Kojima
Managing Executive Officer
Corporate Management Division
Toshiya Hiraoka
Executive Officer
Manufacturing Division Director
Masanori Okaguchi
Executive Officer
Quality Assurance and R&D Division
Hidenori Nagaoka

Executive Officer
President of Guangzhou Kyosha Circuit Technology and

Manufacturing Division Deputy Director (Overseas)

Hiroshi Yamaguchi
Executive Officer
Electric Component Mounting Division and
President of Sanwa Denshi Corporation
Kazuhide Watanabe

Contact us

Please fee free to contact us if you have Price Quote request, questions, or any other inquiries.

Inquiry about
Product and Service